Self confidence

Hey, today I am going to be writing a very passionate and deep post today. As we grow we come across these obstacles that try and stop us, whether it’s people,tasks, health or anything. Challenging, which is why I want to express how important it is to come up on top of it. 

Words hurt

I love the saying ‘sticks and stones may break my bones but words will never hurt me’, but the problem is that words do hurt, no matter how much we try to hide it. Today someone said something to me and it hurt. I am not one to show emotion,but yes what that insignificant,vibe killing person said felt horrible. Like I have expressed in the past I hate bullies with a passion, and this person says things to hurt people. They may not realise, but that shouldn’t really matter. Mean words are going to upset people. I usually laugh things off, but when you know it isn’t Banta and they aren’t your friends it makes my blood boil because one day they could say something to the wrong person and the retaliation could be critical.  So let’s all stop with those nasty phrases because one day those horrible bullies will get their comeuppance. Don’t let it get to you and do what I did. Surround yourself by those that make you happy and shrug it off. It’s the best thing to do. Xx I wasn’t effected by this and I still continued to have a great day, but please if anyone has been upset try and help them. You will be the one laughing in the end.

Smile,smile,smile…

Keep smiling is my motto. Accept yourself for who you are and love it. Control it. Inspire everyone to stay positive. Even if it’s a smile to a stranger it will make you feel lifted and up beat and rub off onto the stranger.

Health worries

If it is someone you care about, try and stay strong for them. Show them you care and spend time helping and giving them some company. If it is you, stay around your friends and family, do the things you love and again stay strong. Always reach higher than the highest mountain and beat that obstacle.

Tasks

Plan, try, solve and complete. Keep organised and never give up. Show your dedication and ask for help if you need it. Don’t be afraid or ashamed. 

I hope this helps xoxo 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

